Friday, December 17, 2010

60-Second Good-To-Knows: 12/13/2010

This week’s topic: International relations

Membership in the United Nations Security Council:

The United Nations Security Council is composed of five permanent members –China, France, Russian Federation, United Kingdom, and United States- with veto power and ten elected non-permanent members with two-year terms.

No comments:

Post a Comment